Contact Information

Call For Abstracts & Symposium Related Inquiries: Info60@avs.org

AVS National Office
125 Maiden Lane
15th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-248-0200
Fax: 212-248-0245

Yvonne Towse

Managing Director

Ext. 222

yvonne@avs.org

Jeannette DeGennaro

Exhibition & Sales Manager

Ext. 229

jeannette@avs.org

Peter Burke

Financial Administrator

Ext. 224

peter@avs.org

Angela Klink

Member Services Administrator

Ext. 221

angela@avs.org

Keith Mitchell

IT Systems/Web Administrator

Ext. 223

keith@avs.org

Brian Callahan

Web Systems Coordinator

Ext. 225

brian@avs.org

Ricky Baldeo

Office Service Coordinator

Ext. 226

ricky@avs.org

AVS West Office
110 Yellowstone Drive, Suite 120
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 530-896-0477
Fax: 530-896-0487

Della Miller

MarCom/Events Manager

530-896-0477

della@avs.org

Heather Korff

Events/Office Coordinator

530-896-0477

heather@avs.org

 

AVS Publications Office
100 Park Drive, Suite 105, P.O. Box 12748
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919-361-2787
Fax: 919-361-1378

Nancy Schultheis

Publications Manager

919-361-2498

nancy@avs.org

Mary Faustyn Editorial Assistant 919-226-0092 mary@avs.org

Jennifer Schreiner

Editorial Assistant

919-226-0091

jennifer@avs.org

Estella Stansbury

Editorial Assistant

919-361-2342

estella@avs.org

Tonya Yandle

Editorial Assistant

919-361-2498

tonya@avs.org


 

© Copyright 2013 AVS