Contact Information

National Office
125 Maiden Lane
15th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-248-0200
Fax: 212-248-0245

Ricky Baldeo

Office Assistant

Ext. 226

ricky@avs.org

Steve Barker

Electronic Services Assistant

Ext. 225

steve@avs.org

Peter Burke

Financial Operations Coordinator

Ext. 224

peter@avs.org

Jeannette DeGennaro

Exhibition & Sales Coordinator

Ext. 229

jeannette@avs.org

Angela Klink

Membership Services Coordinator

Ext. 221

angela@avs.org

Keith Mitchell

Information Systems Coordinator

Ext. 223

keith@avs.org

Yvonne Towse

Administrative Director

Ext. 222

yvonne@avs.org

 

AVS West Office
110 Yellowstone Drive, Suite 120
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 530-896-0477
Fax: 530-896-0487

Della Miller

Marketing Communications Manager

530-896-0477

della@avs.org

Heather Korff

Office Assistant

530-896-0477

heather@avs.org

 

AVS Publications Office
100 Park Drive, Suite 105, PO Box 12748
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919-361-2787
Fax: 919-361-1378

Nancy Schultheis

Publications Manager

919-361-2498

nancy@avs.org

Jennifer Schreiner

Editorial Assistant

919-226-0091

jennifer@avs.org

Estella Stansbury

Editorial Assistant

919-361-2342

estella@avs.org

Tonya Yandle

Editorial Assistant

919-361-2498

tonya@avs.org



AVS

AVS Art Zone Winner
2nd Place- "CuInSe2 Bicrystal" Courtesy of Allen J. Hall, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering

AVS is a nonprofit organization that promotes communication, education, networking, recommended practices, research, and the dissemination of knowledge on an international scale, in the application of vacuum and other controlled environments to understand and develop interfaces, new materials, processes, and devices through the interaction of science and technology.

AVS
125 Maiden Lane, 15th Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Phone +1 (212) 248-0200
Fax +1 (212) 248-02452

© Copyright 2008 AVS